Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vintage Biplane Rides

July 29, 2016 @ 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until August 7, 2016

Details

Date:
July 29, 2016
Time:
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Virginia Highlands Airport
VA United States + Google Map

Event Dates:
Friday, July 29, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm Canceled – Dewey is stuck out of town due to last night’s New England storms
Saturday, July 30, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm Canceled – Dewey is still stuck out of town due to fog and low cloud ceilings
Sunday, July 31, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 – 9:00am to 8:00pm¬†Unfortunately Dewey got called back to work early. No biplane rides today. We’re sad about it, too!

Take to the sky with a ride in a vintage biplane! Dewey Davenport and Andrew “Sky King” King are back to the Virginia Highlands Airport for rides every day (weather permitting). For 15 minutes you can escape the mundane with this once-in-a-lifetime flight. Rides $75 per person for 15 minutes. Call¬†937 877 0837 to reserve your seat!